Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA & San Pedro, CA

238 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN S.
Submitted 09/18/19
The meeting with the surgeon was very informative and her recommendations seemed spot on. I was also impressed with the professionalism of her staff. I am sure the outcome of my surgery will be extremely favorable.
LETICIA R.
Submitted 09/18/19
I appreciate that I didn’t have to wait for a long time to see the doctor and the doctor was very professional and informative. I left with answers.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very happy with the doctor. She was caring and listened to all my concerns! Not too happy to drive to UCLA for testing X 2. Wish there was somebody I could talk to and ask questions regarding my problem for many years now!
SANDEE A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Lam was wonderful. He was very kind and an excellent doctor.
GERARDO D.
Submitted 09/14/19
She was so wonderful
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 09/14/19
Efficient, friendly. Very impressive staff and doctors.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had a procedure done on my neck and everything went smoothly. Dr. Madorin and her assistants were outstanding. I was nervous but they put me at ease immediately. I could not have chosen a better experience. Five stars is not enough, I would have given them ten+.
JUDE M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Doctor was super helpful and gave excellent information.
LYNDSAY C.
Submitted 09/10/19
The office was really busy, not sure if it was the day but I didn’t see the doctor until after an hour past my scheduled appointment time. I didn’t remember to ask a few questions, but hopefully they didn’t leave anything out. Not the best first impression honestly.
JUDY A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Bhayani was my surgeon for emergency stomach surgery. He is an outstanding surgeon and doctor. His attention to detail and his willingness to listen to my questions and to explain my recovery plan was greatly appreciated. Dr. Bhayani and the Office Staff are wonderful!
TRACEY D.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was a great experience from start to finish. Dr. Friedlander helped me to understand the procedure and helped me to feel calm and positive about my surgery
ROSALEA N.
Submitted 09/05/19
The wait was a little long, but I loved the doctor and office staff!
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 09/05/19
She addressed all problems i was concerned with
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Muraliraj is an excellent surgeon! Very professional, helpful and friendly. Great staff too!
ANNE C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great!
JANICE B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Ali-Jones is simply the BEST!!! Professional but also very caring and compassionate.
TERESA A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Ali-Jones is an amazing surgeon! She is not only professional she’s very compassionate. I am so grateful To have had her. Please send my thanks again to her
AILEEN A.
Submitted 08/27/19
He was very kind and understanding. He has a lot of compassion for his patients.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 08/27/19
Very caring and understanding
RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr Solomon was professional and made me feel comfortable!