Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA & San Pedro, CA

258 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANITA O.
Submitted 10/15/19
THE Best. Next I do live she is very knowledgeable and communicates with you at all stages. You can trust her 100%. When I told my other doctors who was doing my surgery they all said what a great doctor she is and they are right.
ANNETTE O.
Submitted 10/15/19
I would like to thank Dr Friedlander first of all - I had some minor sugery @ LCMH which she performed! I had no complications and best of all no pain which could have been expected! I appreciate her positive outlook prior to the successful surgery!
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent!
MARY ANN W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent service!
Rosa V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great customer service. Dr.Madorin explain the process step by step she made me feel safe. I had a fast recovery and a very small scar.
ANGELA M.
Submitted 10/10/19
This is my second time visiting with Dr. Camel and he has the absolute best "bedside" manner. He is very courtesy and interested in what you want. He makes suggestions to the client in their best interest. Thank you Dr. Camel. :-)
RAYMON B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Efficient, informative, friendly.
ROSANIE V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Ali Jones is very cheerful & makes her patients feel good. She’s the best.
CARL W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent doctor! I would definitely recommend him to everyone!
JAMES M.
Submitted 10/09/19
excellent surgeon and office
GLORIA V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Friedlander is very knowledgeable and had a good rapport with me.
JAMES K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Muraliraj is an amazing surgeon. Knowledgeable, competent and listens and addresses concerns. Highly recommended
FRANCES W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Neil Bhayani was my surgeon for pancreatic cancer from which I am now three years clear of; due to his expert opinion, advice and surgery. He is thorough, easy to communicate with and never in a rush to end your visit. A very pleasant Doctor who explains all things very well in a manner that I can understand. I wouldn’t have another surgeon if I ever had a choice. Francés Walker
JERRY R.
Submitted 10/03/19
The doctor was running late, but I was informed in advance. At the designated time I showed up and the Doctor visit itself was very quick.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great seeing the doctor. Staff could be more personable.
JOHN H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very friendly and professional staff.
TERRY O.
Submitted 09/27/19
Didn’t have to wait long, I felt very good about the care and treatment I received.
JOAN J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Linnebur is fantastic! It’s not easy having surgery; but when you have someone as skilled and intelligent as Dr. Linnebur, it makes the entire process so much better! She rocks!!!
BARBARA B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Nguyen is very kind and considerate. He is a very good surgeon.
RAMONA V.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Ali. Is a great doctor very caring and friendly I would recommend her very highly