Testimonials and Reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

58 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Linnebur not only is a great surgeon, but her bedside manners are perfect. She makes be feel so comfortable and at ease and she always takes her time to explain what she did and what to expect. I would definitely recommend her.
KITTIE P.
11/18/18
Very short wait. Friendly staff. Doctor very friendly and profrssional.
STEVEN G.
11/15/18
The service received by Dr. Muraliraj
ROLANDO R.
11/14/18
I found Dr. Li to be attentive to my concerns, reassuring in his assessment, and gentile during my examination.His positive approach helped allay my concerns.
JANET W.
11/14/18
Easy going and reliable
JONATHAN B.
11/14/18
Wonderful ! Staff was very nice and patient . The waiting room was awesome , neat and clean . And the coffe was a nice touch
IRMA V.
11/14/18
Dr. Ali Jones answered all of the questions I had in detail at my pre op appt she made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Ali Jones performed my lumpectomy an did an amazing job with my envision close up. I highly recommend her she was highly recommended to me too!
JACQUIE G.
11/07/18
Very informative
NAIRA D.
11/06/18
I am very grateful to have Dr Friedlander as my doctor. Not only is she exceptionally knowledgeable but she is incredibly kind.
LYNN S.
11/02/18
Really good doctor
PAMELA J.
11/01/18
Dr. Son Nguyen is very thoughtful, detail and kind doctor, who explain in detail with thoughtful manner always. I strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen.
STEVEN K.
10/20/18
Soooo pleased and grateful to Dr. Ali-Jones! I believe she’s the best! So professional, caring, compassionate and loving, makes me feel so taken cared of, and that she did her utmost best for me. So happy with my surgery’s result and the approach she took for my benefit. Love her!!!
CORAZON F.
10/17/18
Very informative.
LEARD B.
10/16/18
Very timely and cordial.
MARK W.
10/16/18
Informational
MARY SUE B.
10/11/18
Great Dr.!
MICHELLE W.
10/08/18
Great! Everyone was very helpfull!!
SANDRA C.
10/08/18
Dr Friedlander is not only an excellent surgeon but a kind compassionate woman. I trust her excellence and expertise and I’m truly grateful for the warm caring person she is. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
LYNN S.
10/08/18
Top notch
JOHN B.
10/08/18
Dr canal was very patient and thorough with me discussed all my options I appreciated him taking the time to explain all the questions I had
SUEANN R.
10/04/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours