Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

193 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANESSA B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great doctor..on point great patient service
JAMES N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Fast and nice
GLYNN B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Professional and caring.Would highly recommend to all women as a brilliant surgeon for breast cancer.My scar is almost invisible after 6 months!
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Courteous, friendly, informative
JOSE B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great doctor really good patient care.
TOMOAKI M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good doctor & Clean office Nice people
BENUTA S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I won the lotto when I got Dr Takahashi for my emergency appendectomy! Everything went off without a hitch with wonderful follow-up care. Extremely professional office staff as well.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Professional and informative! Great and thoughtful care and info
Rehan J.
Submitted 07/09/19
simple and friendly
JULIE S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Friedlander was caring, & compassionate & helped ease my anxiety about upcoming cancer treatment. I’m so glad I saw her today.
GALDINA G.
Submitted 07/06/19
The staff of the clinic .was great . I wanted to thank you very much to Dr son. for understanding my pain and my fairs .
JANICE A.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very caring Doctor. Explains everything to you and listens.
DENNIS K.
Submitted 07/02/19
The office is extremely well run, staffed and patient friendly. Dr Friedlander is absolutely a fantastic surgeon and more importantly, a very warm person. I am very happy with my visit and care
ROSEMARY M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Camel was very easy to talk to . Help me feel at ease !!
DENISE M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Ali-Jones really cares about her patients and is invested in their health. She’s a great physician.
MISTY M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I absolutely love Ali-Jones. She is excellent at explaining everything to do you and answered all the questions I had. She is so good at putting you at ease. And making you feel comfortable.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
LINDA G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Love love love Dr Ali-Jones!
Beverly B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Li performed my surgery on 26 January. The follow up appointment was pleasant and informative. The scar was difficult to find and was so about a month after the surgery I have great confidence In Dr Li. I actually feel he saved my life
STUART R.
Submitted 06/24/19
I’ve been feeling very anxious for a couple of weeks now since a mass was detected during a recent colonoscopy. Thankfully it’s not cancerous. Dr Muralaraj was very open, direct and honest from our first meeting which is what you really want to hear during a difficult situation like this. We have a clearly laid out plan to take care of things and I’m well aware of the risks of surgery, thanks again to how open the doctor is. My surgery is in two days, please keep up the good work doctor and return me safe and sound to my loved ones. I trust you 100%.