Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

123 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Madorin did an excellent job with successful surgery for my mother, who is in 95, taking necessary precautions, and giving excellent care. We highly recommend her.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great doctor! Very knowledgeable. Dr. Madorin recently performed parathyroidectomy surgery on me. Dr. Madorin was highly recommended by my Endocrinologist. Office staff is nice and professional.
ESTELLE I.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Ali Jones is such a kind doctor. I had a lumpectomy and athe surgery went well, her communication about the procedure was excellent and she put me at ease during a stressful time. She is so positive and smart and I would highly recommend her. She was highly recommended to me by another patient and I'm so glad she was my doctor.
ELLEN E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Promptly seen by Dr Ali-Jones. She is wonderful! She made me feel relaxed and she understood some concerns I had and offered some solutions. Dr Ali-Jones is warm, caring and professional!
CLAUDINE L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ali-Jones is the most caring and wonderful doctor.
FLORENCE C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr is always on time, nursing staff always kind and courteous. Dr is an angel and very concerned.
Ana B.
Submitted 03/19/19
10/17/17 I used to weight 250 and on 10/18/17 after surgery my weight went to 170 pounds. My life changed completely from physically mentally and health wise. I had health problems would take a lot of medication and now I only drink just one pill. What I regret now is not doing it sooner, and my nutritions and dr have been really nice and by my side since day one.
MISSAGHIAH Y.
Submitted 03/15/19
Total Wait time was about 15 mins . Dr Madorin is great!
CARA C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Takahashi is a no- nonsense doctor who really cares about her patients! I'm so glad to have her as my surgeon.
DAVID J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Almost no wait for the appointment.. was on time. Doctor listened to my opinion to wait on hernia surgery and he was fine with that. Was a nice doctor.
HENRIETTA D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very efficient office from check in to check out Thank you
SHARON S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very compassionate! I appreciate that due to the fact that I’m dealing with hernia mesh that has become very painful.
CORAZON F.
Submitted 03/07/19
Love Dr. Ali-Jones. Such a good, caring and professional doctor! Like the staff too.
MARTINA R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excelente care.
DENISE T.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very warm and welcoming. Cared about me and my health and the best plan for my health. Very impressed with Dr. Madirin as well as the entire team from the moment I walked I the door!
CHARMAINE H.
Submitted 03/07/19
My husband and I had a great experience during my consultation with Dr. Friedlander regarding my upcoming bilateral mastectomy surgery. She was very compassionate and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. I have no doubt that I am in the very best hands and will be well taken care of.
LEILANI F.
Submitted 03/06/19
This was my second visit with her.She’s so attentive and welcoming!!Definitely a five star doctor
NARCISO M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great service. Walked in a little to my appointment and they were still able to see me and get me out in a timely manner.
CHEVVON H.
Submitted 02/28/19
The service was friendly and thorough.
TIMOTHY K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Everything went well with the consult and the surgical procedure was described in detail. I was able to get the diagnosis and schedule the surgery in a single visit. I am confident heading into the surgery.