Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

134 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Almost no wait for the appointment.. was on time. Doctor listened to my opinion to wait on hernia surgery and he was fine with that. Was a nice doctor.
HENRIETTA D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very efficient office from check in to check out Thank you
SHARON S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very compassionate! I appreciate that due to the fact that I’m dealing with hernia mesh that has become very painful.
CORAZON F.
Submitted 03/07/19
Love Dr. Ali-Jones. Such a good, caring and professional doctor! Like the staff too.
MARTINA R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excelente care.
DENISE T.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very warm and welcoming. Cared about me and my health and the best plan for my health. Very impressed with Dr. Madirin as well as the entire team from the moment I walked I the door!
CHARMAINE H.
Submitted 03/07/19
My husband and I had a great experience during my consultation with Dr. Friedlander regarding my upcoming bilateral mastectomy surgery. She was very compassionate and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. I have no doubt that I am in the very best hands and will be well taken care of.
LEILANI F.
Submitted 03/06/19
This was my second visit with her.She’s so attentive and welcoming!!Definitely a five star doctor
NARCISO M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great service. Walked in a little to my appointment and they were still able to see me and get me out in a timely manner.
CHEVVON H.
Submitted 02/28/19
The service was friendly and thorough.
TIMOTHY K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Everything went well with the consult and the surgical procedure was described in detail. I was able to get the diagnosis and schedule the surgery in a single visit. I am confident heading into the surgery.
MARK R.
Submitted 02/22/19
Doctor M was early, perfect surgery , easy to follow instructions
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 02/16/19
She was on time and very thoroughly answered my questions. Everyone was pleasant.
NATHAN S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr.Camel diagnosed my problem right away.
JANE V.
Submitted 02/12/19
Got right in, no waiting! Dr Nuegen very thorough, explains all, doesn't rush through the appointment, answering all my questions! Very satisfied!
ALFRED S.
Submitted 02/08/19
The doctor was very professional and well versed with his job. He explained thoroughly what needs to be done! Great doctor!
ALFRED S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr was very knowledgeable, and explained everything in detail!
ZENAS N.
Submitted 02/05/19
Full explanation of my situation
STACY W.
Submitted 02/02/19
I love the doctor, warm and friendly waiting room, but I wait anywhere from 30-60 minutes AFTER my appointment time. I always arrive 10-15 minutes prior to my appointment time as well. Good thing my Doctor is Awesome!!!
BERNARD T.
Submitted 02/01/19
Staff and Dr.Nguyen were excellent.He showed me my X-rays and explained his conclusion. Service was prompt and thorough. I would highly recommend them.