Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

101 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRIS V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Comprehensive & fast. Very pleased.
DAVID P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Really should be 10 stars!! I have never experienced better service than I received today. It started with Judi when I called to see if I could get an earlier appointment with Dr. Li than the one I had as I Needed to have a consult and schedule surgery as soon as possible Because of travel plans. Judi was amazing. She was thoughtful compassionate, informative and very helpful. And I must add obviously very intelligent. And my experience with her it was just the beginning Of a very professional,extremely well run medical office. The young woman at the front desk wasis pleasant, efficient and helpful. I did not get her name. Shortly after I finished filling out my papers a very nice nurse that works with Dr. Li came out and got me and shortly thereafter Dr. Li came in. I am sorry I do not remember the nurses name. Dr. Li is extremely impressive / Communicative, informative, very professional and at the same time understanding and compassionate.After meeting with Dr. Li, Colleen from surgery scheduling met with me. And that experience wasis as enjoyable and as impressive as all the previous ones. My bottom line is whatever you are doing to create such a great atmosphere throughout your organization keep it up!! Thank you, David Peters
GLORIA D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent
SALVATORE F.
Submitted 01/04/19
Terrific staff and friendly
RENNY B.
Submitted 12/28/18
I’m so fortunate to have been assigned Dr. Linnebur in the hospital. My surgery was very successful and she was very supportive throughout. It’s rare to find a doctor that’s both skilled and has a caring bedside manner.
GAIL B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very please he sat and took the time to answer all my questions and inform me of what to expect
KITTIE P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Linnebur is the best Dr I have ever been too. Her bedside manners and explanation of everything is perfect she is sincere and caring, and I would recommend her to anyone. She always calls back, and does what she says.
JOHN T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Li is very professional and friendly.
ANUNCIACION C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Super
DONNA S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Fisher has done 2 surgeries for me. He is very efficient but also demonstrates good care for his patients.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 12/13/18
Personable and professional
CARL K.
Submitted 12/13/18
A great surgeon
PATRICE R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Melanie Friedlander is an amazing surgeon! She is knowledgeable, friendly, warm and really listens. She goes out of her way to make your experience in her office exceed expectations.
HAPPINESS A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Best doctor ever
FRED C.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very short wait time to see doctor. Staff and nurses nice and very efficient.
MEREDITH C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I adore Dr Ali-Jones! We had a great connection and she explained everything in detail. I have full confidence in her!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Son Nguyen was attentive, professional, friendly and kind. Thank you!
FRANCES S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Good morning. On 10/25/18 I needed an emergency gallbladder operation. My condition was assessed quickly, and that night Dr. Catherine Madorin was able to use Laproscopy to remove my gallbladder. I met her the next morning and was very impressed by her professionalism and attention to detail. She made me feel confident that I was on my way to a full recovery. I am grateful to Dr. Madorin and the entire ER and hospital staff that took care of me at Little Company of Mary Hospital. They made me feel safe. Thank you all. God Bless you. Frances P. Stammreich
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Outstanding service! Professional, kind, highly skilled, thorough, answer all questions, even the ones you forgot to ask. Pre-op, surgery, after-care were all excellent. Highly recommend SouthBay Surgeons, but especially Dr Fisher! Thank you!
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 11/25/18
It was good