Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

69 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Really good doctor
STEVEN K.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Son Nguyen is very thoughtful, detail and kind doctor, who explain in detail with thoughtful manner always. I strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen.
CORAZON F.
Submitted 10/17/18
Soooo pleased and grateful to Dr. Ali-Jones! I believe she’s the best! So professional, caring, compassionate and loving, makes me feel so taken cared of, and that she did her utmost best for me. So happy with my surgery’s result and the approach she took for my benefit. Love her!!!
LEARD B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very informative.
MARK W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very timely and cordial.
MARY SUE B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Informational
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great Dr.!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great! Everyone was very helpfull!!
LYNN S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr Friedlander is not only an excellent surgeon but a kind compassionate woman. I trust her excellence and expertise and I’m truly grateful for the warm caring person she is. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Top notch
SUEANN R.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr canal was very patient and thorough with me discussed all my options I appreciated him taking the time to explain all the questions I had
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very professional. I felt comfortable and Dr Madorin put me at ease. She explained every step of my procedure. Also, great supporting staff members. Thank you
SARA D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Friedlander is a very Good Dr, she doesn't make you feel like there's no time. Listen to everything and gives you an answer.Always has a smile on her face..why can all Drs be like her
MIRIAM S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Friendly service, always on time. Reliable professionals to have by your side in times of vulnerability.
ALICIA W.
Submitted 09/25/18
VERY good !!
LINO P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Lam is an excellent dr.
Barbie T.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very blessed and grateful to Dr. Ali-Jones who diagnosed and worked on my complicated case/ surgery. I was very scared before the surgery but she explained to me what she was going to do and comforted me with her knowledge, skill, confidence and that ‘time’ was critical to get me to the OR immediately. The following day, when she came to do her rounds she further explained to me and to my family more details about the procedure and what my body went through. I was definitely in Dr. Ali-Jones’ good hands! She is also very personable, sweet and light hearted. God Bless You Dr. Ali-Jones! ❤️
Dessa Y.
Submitted 08/01/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Bhayani to any family or friend who requires his skill, knowledge, and expertise. I am thankful I chose Dr. Bhayani over the doctors at UCLA because he recommended and performed a less invasive surgery that turned out to the be all that was needed rather than a more extensive surgery with more post-op complications, recovery, and pain that the UCLA doctors had recommended. His staff was excellent and made all the appointments efficiently the first day I saw him.
Aurora F.
Submitted 04/14/18
Caring people, kind doctor.
Frank G.
Submitted 04/12/18
Please let me know what visit you are referring to. Recent surveys of medical facilities that I have received do not make this clear. Since I have many recent medical appointments it is confusing. Thank you.