Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

101 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILIP H.
Submitted 11/24/18
Quick check in; short wait; felt very confident in my surgeon.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 11/22/18
Great
FREDA P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Linnebur is so compassionate and is an excellent doctor/surgeon. I am so thankful to have her as my doctor.
KITTIE P.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr Linnebur not only is a great surgeon, but her bedside manners are perfect. She makes be feel so comfortable and at ease and she always takes her time to explain what she did and what to expect. I would definitely recommend her.
STEVEN G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very short wait. Friendly staff. Doctor very friendly and profrssional.
ROLANDO R.
Submitted 11/14/18
The service received by Dr. Muraliraj
JANET W.
Submitted 11/14/18
I found Dr. Li to be attentive to my concerns, reassuring in his assessment, and gentile during my examination.His positive approach helped allay my concerns.
JONATHAN B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Easy going and reliable
IRMA V.
Submitted 11/14/18
Wonderful ! Staff was very nice and patient . The waiting room was awesome , neat and clean . And the coffe was a nice touch
JACQUIE G.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Ali Jones answered all of the questions I had in detail at my pre op appt she made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Ali Jones performed my lumpectomy an did an amazing job with my envision close up. I highly recommend her she was highly recommended to me too!
NAIRA D.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very informative
LYNN S.
Submitted 11/02/18
I am very grateful to have Dr Friedlander as my doctor. Not only is she exceptionally knowledgeable but she is incredibly kind.
PAMELA J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Really good doctor
STEVEN K.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Son Nguyen is very thoughtful, detail and kind doctor, who explain in detail with thoughtful manner always. I strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen.
CORAZON F.
Submitted 10/17/18
Soooo pleased and grateful to Dr. Ali-Jones! I believe she’s the best! So professional, caring, compassionate and loving, makes me feel so taken cared of, and that she did her utmost best for me. So happy with my surgery’s result and the approach she took for my benefit. Love her!!!
LEARD B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very informative.
MARK W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very timely and cordial.
MARY SUE B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Informational
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great Dr.!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great! Everyone was very helpfull!!