Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

69 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R. O.
Submitted 04/11/18
I was VERY happy with the quality of service provided by Dr. Camel. He has a GREAT bedside manner and was very reassuring. My surgery turned out great, with no scars and everything was as he said it would be. ... We had only perhaps 15 minutes to consult before we entered surgery. I would definitely recommend your practice to other potential patients.
Sue F.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Ali-Jones and the staff are wonderful!
Christina D.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Takahashi is An excellent Doctor!!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/06/18
Friendly
Arturo D.
Submitted 04/04/18
No coment
Angelina D.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Ali Jones is very kind, caring and professional doctor. I am 86 years old and I was very scared with the surgery. But after Dr Ali Jones explained the procedure, I felt better. She is very kind. I hope all doctors are as kind and caring as her. She is very good in what she does. God bless her
Peggy D.
Submitted 04/04/18
I had my bypass surgery 9 years ago, I'm happy to know that the doctor that performed the surgery is yet a part of my support team
Gloria D.
Submitted 04/03/18
There is information about the doctor's available.
Cleoan F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr always explains everything at level that can be understood
Judith C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Excellent medical care
Roberta W.
Submitted 03/28/18
Excellent
Jenny V.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Klein has a wealth of knowledge from his vast surgical experience- he listens and is able to diagnose what others miss. I spent 10 years going from specialist to specialist and one visit with him answered more than they could. I cannot say enough about him and I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. I trust his opinion fully.
Barry A.
Submitted 03/22/18
Was pleasantly informed and really caring
NANCY A.
Submitted 03/22/18
VERY NICE!
Bird J.
Submitted 03/22/18
Comfortable, confident and greatly satisfied!
Luis A.
Submitted 03/20/18
A-1 service!!! 2nd surgery by Dr. Ali Jones
Zully L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Camel has excellent bedside manner, explains treatment in detail.
Paul B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Surgery was very successful
Vonda B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Love Dr. Klein! He is very knowledgeable and thorough, takes his time and does not rush his time spent with you. Highly recommend Dr. Klein.
Valerie B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Polite and efficient staff. Welcoming office environment. Doctor explained the entire process and answered questions in a easy to follow manner.