Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

193 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTIE Y.
Submitted 05/22/19
Short wait time Dr Lam is nice and professional.
RACHELLE C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great! She's very informative. Nice and ask all the correct questions. I believe my surgery will be a success!
ANTONIA J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr.Megan is amazing, I feel she took very good care of my problem l have all the Confidence in the world in her. Thank you Doc.your The best. Antonia Jeffers OXOXOX.
NICHOLAS S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great service
ANDREA C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great surgeon
RICHARD C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good staff, great and knowledgeable doctor
CARLTON V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Clean and comfortable environment along with friendly caring staff. I feel trustworthy with any procedures needed from this office.
KAREN S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very efficiënt Office and staff. Dr Madorin spent quality time explaining all aspects of my situation. I appreciated the time she took and info she shared. Thank you.
DAVID E.
Submitted 05/13/19
Perfect!
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Linnebur was lovely. She took time to completely explain my options. She was very positive and reassuring.
MARIA L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Hola soy Maria mi experiencia con el Hospital y atendida por el Doctor Solomon fue excelente muchas gracias
MONICA V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Fast, clear, concise, truthful. Clean.
VICTOR K.
Submitted 05/05/19
Every thing was thoroughly explained and questions answered
JONATHAN D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Short straight to it and feeling better after everything done. Thx Doctor Camel
CELINA P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Linnebur was very nice and professional
DAN O.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very helpful and friendly
TERI C.
Submitted 04/26/19
I love Dr. Camel and Dr. Solomon!! Solomon removed my gallbladder and shortly after Camel removed a big mass that was deep in my thigh muscles. Both surgeries went very well. I was very nervous going in but their great bed side manner, extensive credentials and knowledge really helped me feel at ease. I was in very capable hands both times. :) Fantastic doctors! I’ve always had a good experience when in the office as well. The staff is pleasant and so helpful. Highly recommend.
PATRICK S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Extremely nice Doctor Camel along with his personnel...
ERNESTO U.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very good
DAVID P.
Submitted 04/20/19
I was referred to Dr Camel with a melanoma. He was clear and direct about the surgery that he would undertake. The surgery was successful and I was given the all clear 10 days later. I was very happy with Dr Camel's approach and treatment and would recommend him to anyone referred to him.