Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

69 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott B.
Submitted 03/19/18
As great an experience as one can have, considering I had surgery. Dr. Fisher was courteous and willing to take time to explain the unknown to a non-doctor. The post-op experience was amazingly efficient. My wait time was less the time it took me to complete my paperwork.
Marnello B.
Submitted 03/19/18
She did my surgery and was great and very caring before and afterwards.
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Muraliraj is a great surgeon!!! 5star plus!!!! He saved my life!!!
Anthony B.
Submitted 03/18/18
Kind and friendly staff
Valerie B.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr Ali Jones was the best. She was caring & easy to talk to. Explained my procedure completely & was extremely knowledgeable & confident. I felt in really great hands
KENDALL B.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Madorin was great. Not only did she do a wonderful operation which was successful but she also did a great job at minimizing the outside scar. She is caring and truly shows her concern for her patient (me). Thank you Dr. Madorin for caring, and doing a fantastic operation. Kendall B
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/17/18
Best surgeon ever. Not only is shehighly technical and competent, she is compassionate, kind and patient. She gives you all your options in detail, and them perfectly executes the plan you agree upon. Highly recommend. She is the best!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Solomon is truly a great doctor. He is kind and attentive. I am very appreciative of him and his office staff.
Diane S.
Submitted 09/03/17
I was/am so impressed with Dr. Ali-Jones. She is a breath of fresh air as far as doctors go. She is warm, caring, pleasant, informative. I was so impressed that she knew my history when we first met without reading it from a computer. She called me directly before the surgery to explain what would happen and was so easy to talk to. She was so reassuring before and after my surgery. I really think she is a wonderful surgeon. I highly recommend her!!