Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

134 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Li is very professional and friendly.
ANUNCIACION C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Super
DONNA S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Fisher has done 2 surgeries for me. He is very efficient but also demonstrates good care for his patients.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 12/13/18
Personable and professional
CARL K.
Submitted 12/13/18
A great surgeon
PATRICE R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Melanie Friedlander is an amazing surgeon! She is knowledgeable, friendly, warm and really listens. She goes out of her way to make your experience in her office exceed expectations.
HAPPINESS A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Best doctor ever
FRED C.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very short wait time to see doctor. Staff and nurses nice and very efficient.
MEREDITH C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I adore Dr Ali-Jones! We had a great connection and she explained everything in detail. I have full confidence in her!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Son Nguyen was attentive, professional, friendly and kind. Thank you!
FRANCES S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Good morning. On 10/25/18 I needed an emergency gallbladder operation. My condition was assessed quickly, and that night Dr. Catherine Madorin was able to use Laproscopy to remove my gallbladder. I met her the next morning and was very impressed by her professionalism and attention to detail. She made me feel confident that I was on my way to a full recovery. I am grateful to Dr. Madorin and the entire ER and hospital staff that took care of me at Little Company of Mary Hospital. They made me feel safe. Thank you all. God Bless you. Frances P. Stammreich
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Outstanding service! Professional, kind, highly skilled, thorough, answer all questions, even the ones you forgot to ask. Pre-op, surgery, after-care were all excellent. Highly recommend SouthBay Surgeons, but especially Dr Fisher! Thank you!
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 11/25/18
It was good
PHILIP H.
Submitted 11/24/18
Quick check in; short wait; felt very confident in my surgeon.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 11/22/18
Great
FREDA P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Linnebur is so compassionate and is an excellent doctor/surgeon. I am so thankful to have her as my doctor.
KITTIE P.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr Linnebur not only is a great surgeon, but her bedside manners are perfect. She makes be feel so comfortable and at ease and she always takes her time to explain what she did and what to expect. I would definitely recommend her.
STEVEN G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very short wait. Friendly staff. Doctor very friendly and profrssional.
ROLANDO R.
Submitted 11/14/18
The service received by Dr. Muraliraj
JANET W.
Submitted 11/14/18
I found Dr. Li to be attentive to my concerns, reassuring in his assessment, and gentile during my examination.His positive approach helped allay my concerns.