Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

193 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very professional. Efficient. Very pleasant staff. Dr Camel is an excellent surgeon.
TRACEY P.
Submitted 04/09/19
I highly recommend Dr. Li for surgery. He made me feel very well taken care of.
NATHAN N.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Michael Li knows what he is doing. He is straightforward and seems confident in his work. First appointment went great.
ESMER L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excelente service
SIRANEE V.
Submitted 04/03/19
I love her already. She gave me a ton of hope. She’s professional and Very uplifting.
B B.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr Takahashi is an amazing surgeon! She performed my weight loss surgery and I could not be any happier. This was most definitely the best decision that I have ever made in my life. I would not hesitate to go through the whole experience again as long as I could have Dr. Takahashi and her team. Weight loss surgery is not a Magic Bullet. Unfortunately people don't realize that you have to work really hard. Dr. Takahashi is very clear about this reality. If you follow her instructions , you will definitely see success! Thank you Dr. Takahashi for giving me back my life!
LINDA J.
Submitted 03/28/19
I was absolutely impressed with Dr. Madorin. Felt I was in excellent hands and would highly recommend her.
REBEKAH D.
Submitted 03/27/19
Honestly the easiest and quickest doctor visit (as a new patient) that I have ever gone to! Highly recommend!
JOANN B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Ali Jones and the office are fantastic.
LISA K.
Submitted 03/27/19
This follow up was great. My sergeon was dr Campbell. All I can say is ASSHOLE. Surgery was success but he told me to go back to work the day after discharge from hospital. My follow up dr told me I should have been home in recovery at least 2 weeks.
ROSE W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Madorin did an excellent job with successful surgery for my mother, who is in 95, taking necessary precautions, and giving excellent care. We highly recommend her.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great doctor! Very knowledgeable. Dr. Madorin recently performed parathyroidectomy surgery on me. Dr. Madorin was highly recommended by my Endocrinologist. Office staff is nice and professional.
ESTELLE I.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Ali Jones is such a kind doctor. I had a lumpectomy and athe surgery went well, her communication about the procedure was excellent and she put me at ease during a stressful time. She is so positive and smart and I would highly recommend her. She was highly recommended to me by another patient and I'm so glad she was my doctor.
ELLEN E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Promptly seen by Dr Ali-Jones. She is wonderful! She made me feel relaxed and she understood some concerns I had and offered some solutions. Dr Ali-Jones is warm, caring and professional!
CLAUDINE L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ali-Jones is the most caring and wonderful doctor.
FLORENCE C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr is always on time, nursing staff always kind and courteous. Dr is an angel and very concerned.
Ana B.
Submitted 03/19/19
10/17/17 I used to weight 250 and on 10/18/17 after surgery my weight went to 170 pounds. My life changed completely from physically mentally and health wise. I had health problems would take a lot of medication and now I only drink just one pill. What I regret now is not doing it sooner, and my nutritions and dr have been really nice and by my side since day one.
MISSAGHIAH Y.
Submitted 03/15/19
Total Wait time was about 15 mins . Dr Madorin is great!
CARA C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Takahashi is a no- nonsense doctor who really cares about her patients! I'm so glad to have her as my surgeon.
DAVID J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Almost no wait for the appointment.. was on time. Doctor listened to my opinion to wait on hernia surgery and he was fine with that. Was a nice doctor.