Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

101 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cleoan F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr always explains everything at level that can be understood
Judith C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Excellent medical care
Roberta W.
Submitted 03/28/18
Excellent
Jenny V.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Klein has a wealth of knowledge from his vast surgical experience- he listens and is able to diagnose what others miss. I spent 10 years going from specialist to specialist and one visit with him answered more than they could. I cannot say enough about him and I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. I trust his opinion fully.
Barry A.
Submitted 03/22/18
Was pleasantly informed and really caring
NANCY A.
Submitted 03/22/18
VERY NICE!
Bird J.
Submitted 03/22/18
Comfortable, confident and greatly satisfied!
Luis A.
Submitted 03/20/18
A-1 service!!! 2nd surgery by Dr. Ali Jones
Zully L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Camel has excellent bedside manner, explains treatment in detail.
Paul B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Surgery was very successful
Vonda B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Love Dr. Klein! He is very knowledgeable and thorough, takes his time and does not rush his time spent with you. Highly recommend Dr. Klein.
Valerie B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Polite and efficient staff. Welcoming office environment. Doctor explained the entire process and answered questions in a easy to follow manner.
Scott B.
Submitted 03/19/18
As great an experience as one can have, considering I had surgery. Dr. Fisher was courteous and willing to take time to explain the unknown to a non-doctor. The post-op experience was amazingly efficient. My wait time was less the time it took me to complete my paperwork.
Marnello B.
Submitted 03/19/18
She did my surgery and was great and very caring before and afterwards.
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Muraliraj is a great surgeon!!! 5star plus!!!! He saved my life!!!
Anthony B.
Submitted 03/18/18
Kind and friendly staff
Valerie B.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr Ali Jones was the best. She was caring & easy to talk to. Explained my procedure completely & was extremely knowledgeable & confident. I felt in really great hands
KENDALL B.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Madorin was great. Not only did she do a wonderful operation which was successful but she also did a great job at minimizing the outside scar. She is caring and truly shows her concern for her patient (me). Thank you Dr. Madorin for caring, and doing a fantastic operation. Kendall B
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/17/18
Best surgeon ever. Not only is shehighly technical and competent, she is compassionate, kind and patient. She gives you all your options in detail, and them perfectly executes the plan you agree upon. Highly recommend. She is the best!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Solomon is truly a great doctor. He is kind and attentive. I am very appreciative of him and his office staff.