Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

134 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHAN B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Easy going and reliable
IRMA V.
Submitted 11/14/18
Wonderful ! Staff was very nice and patient . The waiting room was awesome , neat and clean . And the coffe was a nice touch
JACQUIE G.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Ali Jones answered all of the questions I had in detail at my pre op appt she made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Ali Jones performed my lumpectomy an did an amazing job with my envision close up. I highly recommend her she was highly recommended to me too!
NAIRA D.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very informative
LYNN S.
Submitted 11/02/18
I am very grateful to have Dr Friedlander as my doctor. Not only is she exceptionally knowledgeable but she is incredibly kind.
PAMELA J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Really good doctor
STEVEN K.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Son Nguyen is very thoughtful, detail and kind doctor, who explain in detail with thoughtful manner always. I strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen.
CORAZON F.
Submitted 10/17/18
Soooo pleased and grateful to Dr. Ali-Jones! I believe she’s the best! So professional, caring, compassionate and loving, makes me feel so taken cared of, and that she did her utmost best for me. So happy with my surgery’s result and the approach she took for my benefit. Love her!!!
LEARD B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very informative.
MARK W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very timely and cordial.
MARY SUE B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Informational
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great Dr.!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great! Everyone was very helpfull!!
LYNN S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr Friedlander is not only an excellent surgeon but a kind compassionate woman. I trust her excellence and expertise and I’m truly grateful for the warm caring person she is. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Top notch
SUEANN R.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr canal was very patient and thorough with me discussed all my options I appreciated him taking the time to explain all the questions I had
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very professional. I felt comfortable and Dr Madorin put me at ease. She explained every step of my procedure. Also, great supporting staff members. Thank you
SARA D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Friedlander is a very Good Dr, she doesn't make you feel like there's no time. Listen to everything and gives you an answer.Always has a smile on her face..why can all Drs be like her
MIRIAM S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Friendly service, always on time. Reliable professionals to have by your side in times of vulnerability.
ALICIA W.
Submitted 09/25/18
VERY good !!