Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

134 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINO P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Lam is an excellent dr.
Barbie T.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very blessed and grateful to Dr. Ali-Jones who diagnosed and worked on my complicated case/ surgery. I was very scared before the surgery but she explained to me what she was going to do and comforted me with her knowledge, skill, confidence and that ‘time’ was critical to get me to the OR immediately. The following day, when she came to do her rounds she further explained to me and to my family more details about the procedure and what my body went through. I was definitely in Dr. Ali-Jones’ good hands! She is also very personable, sweet and light hearted. God Bless You Dr. Ali-Jones! ❤️
Dessa Y.
Submitted 08/01/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Bhayani to any family or friend who requires his skill, knowledge, and expertise. I am thankful I chose Dr. Bhayani over the doctors at UCLA because he recommended and performed a less invasive surgery that turned out to the be all that was needed rather than a more extensive surgery with more post-op complications, recovery, and pain that the UCLA doctors had recommended. His staff was excellent and made all the appointments efficiently the first day I saw him.
Aurora F.
Submitted 04/14/18
Caring people, kind doctor.
Frank G.
Submitted 04/12/18
Please let me know what visit you are referring to. Recent surveys of medical facilities that I have received do not make this clear. Since I have many recent medical appointments it is confusing. Thank you.
R. O.
Submitted 04/11/18
I was VERY happy with the quality of service provided by Dr. Camel. He has a GREAT bedside manner and was very reassuring. My surgery turned out great, with no scars and everything was as he said it would be. ... We had only perhaps 15 minutes to consult before we entered surgery. I would definitely recommend your practice to other potential patients.
Sue F.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Ali-Jones and the staff are wonderful!
Christina D.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Takahashi is An excellent Doctor!!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/06/18
Friendly
Arturo D.
Submitted 04/04/18
No coment
Angelina D.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Ali Jones is very kind, caring and professional doctor. I am 86 years old and I was very scared with the surgery. But after Dr Ali Jones explained the procedure, I felt better. She is very kind. I hope all doctors are as kind and caring as her. She is very good in what she does. God bless her
Peggy D.
Submitted 04/04/18
I had my bypass surgery 9 years ago, I'm happy to know that the doctor that performed the surgery is yet a part of my support team
Gloria D.
Submitted 04/03/18
There is information about the doctor's available.
Cleoan F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr always explains everything at level that can be understood
Judith C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Excellent medical care
Roberta W.
Submitted 03/28/18
Excellent
Jenny V.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Klein has a wealth of knowledge from his vast surgical experience- he listens and is able to diagnose what others miss. I spent 10 years going from specialist to specialist and one visit with him answered more than they could. I cannot say enough about him and I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. I trust his opinion fully.
Barry A.
Submitted 03/22/18
Was pleasantly informed and really caring
NANCY A.
Submitted 03/22/18
VERY NICE!
Bird J.
Submitted 03/22/18
Comfortable, confident and greatly satisfied!