Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Association Of South Bay Surgeons -  - General Surgeon

Association Of South Bay Surgeons

General Surgeons & Breast Cancer Surgeons located in Torrance, CA

193 total reviews

Association Of South Bay Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Association Of South Bay Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Friedlander is a very kind and empathetic doctor which has been important since the patient is a young lady.
FERNANDO A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great surgeon very knowledgeable
ADELINA R.
Submitted 01/24/19
I am very satisfied with my mom's surgery Dr.Madorin made an excellent job and my mom says she's really happy the way Dr. Madorin treated her and her staff
LOLWA C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very good ,friendly knowledgble doctor.
DYLAN N.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent
MILAN M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent surgeon! Great care and saved my life!! Very very nice to me as a patient !!!
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Check-in went smoothly. Time to exam room and doctor arriving was reasonable. Doctor answered all my questions and gave me physical therapy to improve my condition.
MARILYN P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Jones was very easy to talk to, her bedside manners is exceptional
JACK L.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr Li did a great job on my surgery and is helping me in my recovery
BERNARD S.
Submitted 01/18/19
The doctor got me in to the office right away. He work quickly and efficiently. I really appreciate that
JESSICA C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent surgeon, would recommend her to anyone
THOMAS M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr li an his staff are one of the best groups for medical care I have come across and I'm very lucky to have met him.
CHRIS V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Comprehensive & fast. Very pleased.
DAVID P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Really should be 10 stars!! I have never experienced better service than I received today. It started with Judi when I called to see if I could get an earlier appointment with Dr. Li than the one I had as I Needed to have a consult and schedule surgery as soon as possible Because of travel plans. Judi was amazing. She was thoughtful compassionate, informative and very helpful. And I must add obviously very intelligent. And my experience with her it was just the beginning Of a very professional,extremely well run medical office. The young woman at the front desk wasis pleasant, efficient and helpful. I did not get her name. Shortly after I finished filling out my papers a very nice nurse that works with Dr. Li came out and got me and shortly thereafter Dr. Li came in. I am sorry I do not remember the nurses name. Dr. Li is extremely impressive / Communicative, informative, very professional and at the same time understanding and compassionate.After meeting with Dr. Li, Colleen from surgery scheduling met with me. And that experience wasis as enjoyable and as impressive as all the previous ones. My bottom line is whatever you are doing to create such a great atmosphere throughout your organization keep it up!! Thank you, David Peters
GLORIA D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent
SALVATORE F.
Submitted 01/04/19
Terrific staff and friendly
RENNY B.
Submitted 12/28/18
I’m so fortunate to have been assigned Dr. Linnebur in the hospital. My surgery was very successful and she was very supportive throughout. It’s rare to find a doctor that’s both skilled and has a caring bedside manner.
GAIL B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very please he sat and took the time to answer all my questions and inform me of what to expect
KITTIE P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Linnebur is the best Dr I have ever been too. Her bedside manners and explanation of everything is perfect she is sincere and caring, and I would recommend her to anyone. She always calls back, and does what she says.
JOHN T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Li is very professional and friendly.